Sweden

Dr. Dheeraj Bansal

CEO

  • Phone: 0046(0)522683031
  • Email: dbansal@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Linda Noremalm

Administration

  • Phone: 0046(0)522683034
  • Email: linda@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Håkan Karlsson

Sales Manager

  • Phone: 0046(0)522683032
  • Email: hakan@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Mikael Szepesi

Sales Manager

  • Phone: 0046(0)522683033
  • Email: micke@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Pontus Olsson

Service Engineer

  • Phone: 0046(0)522683035
  • Email: pontus@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Arsalan Azadi

Service Engineer

  • Phone: 0046 (0)522683036
  • Email: aa@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522 266 065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930 Ljungskile, Sweden
Petra Duchna

Logistics

  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Email: petra@innz.se
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Rikard Bosnjakovic

IT- & Service Engineer

  • Phone: +46 (0)522 26 60 65
  • Email: rikard@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden
Hasan Tannira

Service Engineer

  • Phone: +46 (0)522 26 60 65
  • Email: hasan@innz.se
  • Office: 0046(0)522266065
  • Post: Backegårdsvägen 2, 45930, Ljungskile, Sweden

Denmark

Steen Hansen

Sales Manager

  • Phone: 0045(0)41 69 88 40
  • Email: steen@innz.dk
  • Post: Hohøje 110,9500 Hobro,Danmark
Adam Friis Hansen

Service Engineer

  • Phone: +45(0)40 73 12 02
  • Email: adam@innz.dk
  • Post: Hohøje 110,9500 Hobro,Danmark

Finland

 

Sakari Sipilä

Sales Manager

  • Phone: +358 40 669 0669
  • Email: sakari@innz.fi
  • Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5, 04260 Kerava, Finland
Sami Partio

Sales Manager

  • Phone: +358 40 663 0663
  • Email: sami@innz.fi
  • Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5, 04260 Kerava, Finland
Miska Nyberg

IT & Service Engineer

  • Phone: +358 40 663 0664
  • Email: miska@innz.fi
  • Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5, 04260 Kerava, Finland
Juha Vuojolainen

Service Manager

  • Phone: +358 40 510 2632
  • Email: juha@innz.fi
  • Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5, 04260 Kerava, Finland
Lari Sirnelä

IT & Service Administrator

  • Phone: +358 40 663 0366
  • Email: lari@innz.fi
  • Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5, 04260 Kerava, Finland