Sweden

Dheeraj Bansal

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)522 683031
Email: dbansal@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Stina Lönn

Clinical Manager

Phone: +46 (0)522 266065
Email: stina@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Hans Rydberg

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)522 266065
Email: hans@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Håkan Karlsson

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)522 683032
Email: hakan@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Mikael Szepesi

Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)522 683033
Email: micke@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Pontus Olsson

Service Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)522 683035
Email: pontus@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Arsalan Azadi

Service Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)522 683036
Email: aa@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Fredrik Tång

Service Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)522 683020
Email: fredrik@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Hasan Tannira

Service Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)522 683037
Email: hasan@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Anders Lundwall

IT Support Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)522 683038
Email: anders@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Sandra Pettersson

Administration

Phone: +46 (0)522 683034
Email: sandra@innz.se
Office: +46 (0)522 266065
Post: Backegårdsvägen 2,
45930 Ljungskile, Sweden

Denmark

Steen Hansen

Sales Manager

Phone: +45 (0)41 698840
Email: steen@innz.dk
Post: Hohøje 110,
9500 Hobro, Denmark

Adam Friis Hansen

Service Engineer

Phone: +45 (0)40 731202
Email: adam@innz.dk
Post: Hohøje 110,
9500 Hobro, Denmark

Denny Dideriksen

Service Engineer

Phone: +45 268 25582
Email: denny@innz.dk
Post: Hohøje 110,
9500 Hobro, Denmark

Finland

Sakari Sipilä

Sales Manager

Phone: +358 40 669 0669
Email: sakari@innz.fi
Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5,
04260 Kerava, Finland

Miska Nyberg

IT & Service Engineer

Phone: +358 40 663 0664
Email: miska@innz.fi
Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5,
04260 Kerava, Finland

Juha Vuojolainen

Service Manager

Phone: +358 40 510 2632
Email: juha@innz.fi
Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5,
04260 Kerava, Finland

Lari Sirnelä

IT & Service Administrator

Phone: +358 40 663 0366
Email: lari@innz.fi
Post: Kumitehtaankatu 5,
04260 Kerava, Finland